Resplendent Reverie


This page will allow you to take a closer look into who's behind the makings of this site. Please be respectful of the information given here, as it is only posted for my visitors to enjoy a place of "fun facts", so to speak.

Thank you for your understanding!


Name: Alex Livanos | Αλέξιος Λιβανός

Nationality: Greek | Ελληνικά

Gender: Male

Birthday: October 10, 1990 (Age 25)

Birthplace: New Jersey, United States

Residence: Florida, United States

Occupation: Ticket Agent

Short Bio: There's nothing terribly exciting about me that I think I need to go into great detail about. I graduated from high school in June of 2010, and I plan to attend college sometime in the future. I'd like to major in either sociology or environmental science, and minor in web and graphic design. I have two Pomeranians, and reside in sunny, but very humid Florida.

Interests: animé, Disney, drawing, Dungeons & Dragons 3.5e, Final Fantasy series, graphic design, Japanese culture, language and music, Kingdom Hearts series, The Legend of Zelda series, manga, MapleStory, photography, piano, The Sims series, singing, Star Wars, Studio Ghibli, Square Enix, web design

Stay Connected:

RSS Feed Facebook deviantART LiveJournal


Colors: process cyan, blue, turquoise, green, purple, white

Foods: spanakopita, tiropita, Gardein products, Boca products, Red Lobster biscuits, Olive Garden breadsticks, baklava, pizza, calzone, stromboli, Chick-fil-A waffle fries

Drinks: Publix green tea, SoBe, AriZona green tea, Revolution sweet ginger peach tea, chai tea latte (usually iced), stirred caramel macchiatto, mocha, green tea, sweet tea, McCafé Frappé Chocolate Chip, tea with lemon, Blue Diamond vanilla & chocolate almond milk, ginger ale, apple juice, water

| Animé | Manga | Games |

| Films | Television | Music Artists |

Fun Facts:

Height: 5'7"
Shoe Size:
Ring Size: 10
Laterality: Right-handed cross-dominance

Fastest Typing Speed: 109 WPM

Fun Fact 1: I'm a perfectionist.

Fun Fact 2: I wear my watch on my right hand, even though I'm right-handed.

Fun Fact 3: I can snap better with my left hand.

Fun Fact 4: I always eat any side courses before the main dish.

Fun Fact 5: Crosses, stars, crescent moons and triangles are my favorite shapes and symbols.

Fun Fact 6: I've been singing since I was three years old, and also like to play piano. I've also previously played violin, recorder and clarinet. I'd like to pick up violin again someday.

Fun Fact 7: I've never left the country, and have only been up the east coast. The places I'd like to visit most are Athens, Mykonos, Santorini, Tokyo, Paris, St. Petersburg, London, San Francisco and Nassau.

Alliance & Affiliation:

Night of Discord Network Inuyasha - Heart and Soul Nekonette A Glimpse Into the Horizon Short & Sweet Studios Kissed by Fire Affelius TorchBunny Network